客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  柏高酒店(广州天河北水荫路店) (Paco Hotel Guangzhou Tianhe North Shuiyin Road)坐落于广州市越秀区水荫路,北接地铁6号线沙河顶站,南邻主干线广州大道中,交通便利。广州珠江新城、天河购物中心、广州东站商业广场近在咫尺,约5分钟车程可达。酒店距离琶洲会展中心约14分钟车程,周边餐饮、娱乐等配套设施齐全。
  酒店拥有柏高特色精心设计的典雅客房多间,房间配备高档床上用品、豪华淋浴设备、免费宽带上网、全酒店无线wifi覆盖、丰富电视节目、国内长途市话免费等设施及服务,房间设计时尚雅致。
  酒店驻足重要商旅城市中心,专注于宾客需求与体验,倾力打造以品质、高雅、时尚、智能为主题,以快捷准确、尊贵礼遇的对客服务,为中产白领人士提供优质的酒店住宿服务。

早餐价格: ¥50/份
早餐时间: 07:30-10:00
早餐类型: 自助餐 (西式, 中式)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Paco Hotel Guangzhou Tianhe North Shuiyin Road is located in Shuiyin Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou City, adjacent to shaheeding station of Metro Line 6 in the north and Guangzhou Avenue in the south, with convenient transportation. Guangzhou Pearl River New Town, Tianhe shopping center and Guangzhou East Railway Station Commercial Plaza are close at hand, about 5 minutes by car. The hotel is about 14 minutes' drive away from Pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center, and the surrounding catering, entertainment and other supporting facilities are complete.
The hotel has a number of elegant rooms with the characteristics of BOGAO. The rooms are equipped with high-end bedding, luxury shower equipment, free broadband Internet access, all hotel wireless WiFi coverage, rich TV programs, free domestic long-distance local calls and other facilities and services. The room design is fashionable and elegant.
The hotel is located in the important business and tourism city center, focusing on the needs and experience of the guests, striving to create a fast, accurate and dignified guest service with the theme of quality, elegance, fashion and intelligence, so as to provide high-quality hotel accommodation services for middle-class white-collar workers.

Breakfast price: CNY50($7.7) / person
Breakfast time: 07:30-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)